EVENTS ​
Currently essential services including Immunizationsare offered by appointment by calling 256-2402.
SCHEDULE
  1. Thursday April 9, 2020
    CANCELLED Mental Health First Aid for Adults
    NDSU Research Center 8:00 AM-3:30 PM. Email [email protected] to register.
  2. Friday April 10, 2020
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  3. Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered by appointment from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  4. Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Shingles Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered by appointment from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  5. Wednesday March 25, 2020
    Shingles Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered by appointment from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  6. Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered by appointment from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  7. Monday, May 25, 2020
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  8. Tuesday , June 16, 2020
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered on a drop in basis from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  9. Friday, July 3, 2020
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  10. Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered on a drop in basis from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  11. Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered on a drop in basis from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  12. Monday, September 7, 2020
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  13. Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered on a drop in basis from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  14. Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered on a drop in basis from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  15. Wednesday , November 11, 2020
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  16. Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered on a drop in basis from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  17. Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  18. Friday, November 27, 2020
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  19. Tuesday, December 15, 2020
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered on a drop in basis from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  20. Friday, December 25, 2020
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed